Our Team

Our people are at the heart of how we are making change happen in the consumer goods industry. Meet the passionate people behind our work below.

  • Team Members
  • Board Members
Our independent board works to shape the future of our organization and achieve our shared goals. Meet the board members contributing to our collective mission.

Tamar Hoek

Chair; Affiliate Member
Senior Policy Director Sustainable Fashion, Solidaridad

Amanda Tucker

Secretary, Brand & Retailer Member
Vice President Responsible Sourcing and Sustainability, Target

Delman Lee (Dr)

Immediate Past Chair; Manufacturer Member
Vice Chair, TAL Apparel

Fiona Sadler

Director, Brand & Retailer Member

Harsh Saini

Chair of the GNC
Global Supply Chain, Human and Labor Rights Specialist, Sustainability/ESG Professional

Krishna Manda

Vice Chair; Manufacturer Member
Vice President, Corporate Sustainability, Lenzing Group

Lena Staafgard

Treasurer; Affiliate Member
Chief Operating Officer, Better Cotton Initiative

Pascal Brun

Director; Brand & Retailer Member
Vice President Sustainability and Diversity and Inclusion (D&I), Zalando

Sean Cady

Director; Brand & Retailer Member
Vice President, Global Sustainability, Responsibility, Trade and Government Affairs, VF Corporation

Vidhura Ralapanawe

Director; Manufacturer Member
Executive Vice President, Epic Group